Review on boba!

Hi readers!  I’m here today to write a review on boba (a.k.a. bubble tea).

Boba tastes a little like a milkshake, only not as thick.  It tastes sweet.  The boba balls themselves can come in two ways; bursting beads and tapioca pearls.

The bursting boba beads are filled with juice that bursts in you mouth!  Personally, though, I think the tapioca pearls are better.  The tapioca pearls are chewy, and it’s weird at first!  They’re very good, though.

So far, I’ve only tried the strawberry milk tea.  That’s probably why it’s my favorite!  It’s kind of like a smoothie and a milkshake at the same time.

Have you ever tried boba?  Do you want to?  What are your experiences?  Tell me in comments!

5 thoughts on “Review on boba!

  1. Hi Hazel, It’s Grandma Slater. I was so excited to get a link to your blog. I’m going to keep checking it regularly. I love your writing. You are doing a great job describing many different topics. This article has made me want to try bubble tea when we return. Let’s plan on getting some bubble tea when we have a Grandma’s outing or sleepover. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *